The club committee is staffed by parents:

  • Andrew Mence (Chair)
  • Lee Martin (Vice Chair)
  • Dave Cooper (Treasurer)
  • Helen Martin (Secretary)
  • Janette Moore (Gala Secretary)
  • Cath Cooper (Registrations Officer)
  • Andrew Moore (Communications Officer)
  • Louise Gibson-Yates (Coach Liaison Officer)
  • Jeff Yates (Coach Liaison Officer)
  • Helen Moore (Welfare Officer)
  • Sarah Mence (Welfare Officer)
  • Paul Rowan (Press Secretary)

The role of Welfare Officer is essential in providing a first point of contact for children, parents and adults within the club who have a child safeguarding and welfare concern. In partnership with the club committee the welfare officer ensures that the club is adopting and implementing child safeguarding policy and procedures which are necessary for it to demonstrate in its duty of care to children. Please feel free to approach Helen and Sarah in confidence if you have any concerns.

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close